00 HGMS Matrix – Матрицы для высокоградиентных сепараторов
+380 050 917 58 89
matrix@HGMSmatrix.com

Matrix for high gradient magnetic separators

Матрицы для высокоградиентных магнитных сепараторов

Created with Sketch.
 

INNOVATION

Our company invented a new manufacturing technology of matrix for wet high gradient magnetic weldless separators (WHIMS). The type of matrix is rod; the material of the rods is rolled steel with a cross section of any form and any size. The frame for rods fastening is made of non-magnetic dielectric.

OPERATIONAL MANUFACTURE

Developed by us matrixes manufacturing technology for high gradient magnetic separators allows producing quickly matrixes for a specific raw materials, taking into account its granulometric content and magnetic properties, thereby improving the technological characteristics of the separator (by rods’thickness selection, the distance between them and their disposition).

 
 

UNCONVENTIONAL SOLUTION

The maximum efficiency and productivity of the separation of minerals in the matrices of our production is achieved by:
– selection of the shape and size of the cross section of the rods;
– the use of rods of various sections in one matrix;
– non-standard arrangement of rods.

SUCCESSFUL TEST 

The matrixes of our production have been successfully operated at the plants for the enrichment for more than 2 years.

 

ON-SITE VISIT 

Our experts are ready to go to the customer’s plant directly to discuss all matrix technical specifications. At the customer’s request, we carry out the tests of the developed matrices and mineral raw materials in our process development unit.
 

 

 

Tel., viber, whatsup, telegram :

+(38) 050 917 58 89

e-mail: 

matrix@hgmsmatrix.com

00 HGMS Matrix — Матрицы для высокоградиентных сепараторов
+380 050 917 58 89
matrix@HGMSmatrix.com

Matrix for high gradient magnetic separators

Матрицы для высокоградиентных магнитных сепараторов

Created with Sketch.

ИННОВАЦИОННОСТЬ

Наша компания освоила новую технологию изготовления матриц для мокрых высокоградиентных магнитных сепараторов (WHIMS). Тип матрицы — стрежневая, материал стержней — стальной прокат, с поперечным сечением любой формы и размера. Каркас для крепления стержней изготавливается из немагнитного диэлектрика.

ОПЕРАТИВНОЕ ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ

Разработанная нами технология изготовления матриц для высокоградиентных магнитных сепараторов позволяет оперативно изготавливать матрицы под конкретное сырье, учитывая его гранулометрический состав и магнитные свойства, тем самым улучшая технологические характеристики сепаратора (путем подбора толщины стрежней, расстояния между ними и схему их расположения).

Нестандартное решение

Максимальная эффективность и производительность разделения минерального сырья в матрицах нашего производства достигается за счет:

— подбора формы и размера поперечного сечения стержней;

— использования в одной матрице стержней различных сечений;

— нестандартное расположение стержней.

Успешные испытания

Матрицы нашего производства более двух лет успешно эксплуатируются на обогатительных фабриках.

ВЫЕЗД НА ОБЬЕКТ

Наши специалисты готовы выехать к заказчику непосредственно на производство для обсуждения всех технических параметров матрицы. По требованию заказчика проводим тестовые испытания разработанных матриц и минерального сырья на пилотной установке.

Tel., viber, whatsup, telegram :

+(38) 050 917 58 89

e-mail:

matrix@hgmsmatrix.com